CONTACT US
Sales Office: 1420 N. 16th Ave, Yakima, WA 98902
Phone: (509) 248-4315
Fax: (509) 248-4421
Warehouse: (509) 965-0406
President
Lynnell Brandt lynnell@brandtsfruittrees.com (509) 728-2518
Sales
Tyler Brandt tyler@brandtsfruittrees.com (509) 728-0143
Sales, Inventory & Shipping
Theresa Fisher theresa@brandtsfruittrees.com (509) 823-3637
Sales, Inventory & Shipping
Kevin Brandt kevin@brandtsfruittrees.com (509) 961-5820
Accounting Manager
Cindy Tissell cindy@brandtsfruittrees.com (509) 833-3912
Farm Manager
Ryan Brandt ryan@brandtsfruittrees.com (509) 961-7879
International Nursery Liaison
Marcie Brandt marcie@brandtsfruittrees.com (509) 952-8110
SALES REPS
Robert Arceo rancharceo@hotmail.com Lodi, CA (209) 993-0160
Henry Sanquinetti henry.sanguinetti@gmail.com Lodi, CA (209) 481-3363
Bud and Kathy Mann thetreelady@charter.net Watsonville, CA (831) 724-0394
Mark Barrett mbarr5@aol.com Yakima, WA (509) 961-7383
Timothy Dahle cherries@gorge.net The Dalles, OR (541) 993-9600
Bruce Kiyokawa kiyokawa@hoodriverelectric.net Hood River, OR (541) 806-4025
Summit Tree Sales www.summittreesales.com Lawrence, MI 1-800-424-2765
Moser Fruit Tree Sales, Inc. www.forfruittrees.com Coloma, MI (800) 386-5600
Mike Anderson mike@vanwell.net Yakima, WA (509) 952-3538
Brandon Lewis bauereddies@gmail.com East Wenatchee, WA (509) 670-7684
Stan Peterson stan@fruit-treesales.com Ludington, MI (888) 333-1464
Jon Berry Jberry870@yahoo.com Selah, WA (509) 949-8892
PVM
Phone: (509) 248-4352
Fax: (509) 248-4421